COVID-19 AND FERTILITY TREATMENT - PLEASE VISIT SOCIAL MEDIA FOR OUR LATEST UPDATES

COVID-19 AND FERTILITY TREATMENT - PLEASE VISIT SOCIAL MEDIA FOR OUR LATEST UPDATES

During the festive season, we will be running a reduced service.

Our opening times can be found below.

In the case of an emergency, please call the clinic to be redirected to the on-call doctor.

2020

Thursday 24th December 2020 – 0800-1500

Friday 25th December 2020 – CLOSED

Saturday 26th December 2020 – CLOSED

Sunday 27th December 2020 –    CLOSED

Monday 28th December 2020 – CLOSED

Tuesday 29th December 2020 – 0800-1700

Wednesday 30th December 2020 – 0800-1700

Thursday 31st December 2020 – 0800-1500

2021

Friday 1st January 2021 – CLOSED

Saturday 2nd January 2021 – 0800-1200

Sunday 3rd January 2021 – CLOSED

Monday 4th January 2021 – 0800-1700

Pencil

Check out our latest news post

LOCKDOWN UPDATE – WE ARE OPEN

calendar

Meet us at our next information seminar:

Tue 26 January

shutterstock_566668303-1-2

Call us on +44 (0) 23 80706000 |Or message us

Enter your details below and we will be in touch. Fields marked with a * are required: